Panchakarma – The core of every Ayurveda cure

The Panchakarma cure embodies the most profound and effective method of physical cleansing and regeneration. The name of the cure can be translated to „five proceedings“ which already hints on the procedure of the cure: cleansing, purification, weight regulation, regeneration and harmonization/alignment of the bio energies.

Recovering

Internationally – recognised studies confirm the success of our health cure. An Ayurvedic diet which is individually adapted to the individual person and special procedures detoxify the body, strengthen the immune system and calm the mind.
In doing so, illnesses that occur due to an over stressing of body and psyche can be healed. With the Panchakarma cure we can help you treat disorders of the digestive and cardiovascular system, migraines and depression.

Burnout Prevention – Preventing Everyday Stress

We pay particular attention to the prevention of “burnout“ syndrome. Especially in the European and Western area, where the feeling of exhaustion is very common. It is the result of lack of energy and vitality that is all too easy to set in stressful everyday life.

Agni – Restoration of the digestive fire

One of the main burnout factors is the lack of effectiveness of the digestive system, that is often caused by wrong diet. Since digestion is directly dependent on health and state of mind, Ayurvedic treatment starts right here. Studies in endocrinology show that “hormones for good sensations” serotonin is 95% produced in the intestine and only 1% in the brain! By restoring the full power of the digestive system, the body recovers its full energy. In addition to increasing the quality of life, the health cure also regulates the early aging processes.

Noticeable healing with lasting effect

At our Ayurveda resorts, you can expect a profound and long-lasting, positive change in your overall consciousness – optimally integrated into the yoga, tai chi and meditation lessons of your anti-stress vacation. The prescribed products are specially prepared for you in the in-house pharmacy. You will gain new joie de vivre, balance and strength.


Booking inquiry

Booking request

HIRU AYURVEDA RESORTS

Here you can ask about your stay in one of our resorts and look forward to the journey into a more conscious way of life.


You can find our current price list here.

Panchakarma – Das Herzstück jeder Ayurveda-Kur

Die Panchakarma-Kur verkörpert die tiefgreifendste und wirksamste Methode zur körperlichen Reinigung und Regeneration. Schon der Name – übersetzt „fünf Vorgänge“ – spielt auf den Ablauf der Kur an. Diese heilt den Körper in fünf Therapieschritten: Reinigung, Entschlackung, Gewichtsregulierung, Regeneration und Harmonisierung der Bioenergien.

Gesund werden und den Geist beruhigen

Anerkannte Studien bestätigen den Erfolg der Gesundheitskur. Eine auf Ihren Konstitutionstyp abgestimmte ayurvedische Ernährung und spezielle Ausleitungsverfahren entgiften den Körper, stärken das Immunsystem und beruhigen den Geist. So werden Erkrankungen, die durch eine Überlastung von Körper und Psyche auftreten, geheilt. Neben Beschwerden des Verdauungs- und Herz-Kreislauf-Systems gehen unsere ayurvedischen Ärzte auch auf weitere chronische Erkrankungen und psychische Symptome ein, an denen Sie leiden.

Burnout-Prävention – dem Alltagsstess vorbeugen

Besonderes Augenmerk wird auf die Prävention des Burnout-Syndroms gelegt. Vor allem im europäischen und westlichen Raum ist das Gefühl des Ausgebranntseins weit verbeitet. Es entsteht aus einem Mangel an Energie und Vitalität, der sich im stressigen Alltag nur allzu leicht einstellt.

Agni – Wiederherstellung des Verdauungsfeuers

Ein wesentlicher Burnout-Faktor ist die mangelnde Effektivität des Verdauungssytems. Sie entsteht vielfach durch eine falsche Ernährung. Da die Verdauung aber in direkter Abhängigkeit zu Gesundheit und Gemütszustand steht, setzt die ayurvedische Behandlung genau hier an. Studien der Endokrinologie belegen, dass das Wohlfühlhormon Serotonin zu 95% im Darm produziert wird, nur 1% wird im Gehirn! Somit erlangt der Körper durch die Wiederherstellung der vollen Arbeitskraft des Verdauungsystems, seine volle Energie zurück. Positiver Nebeneffekt: Neben der Steigerung der Lebensqualität reguliert die Kur zudem frühzeitige Alterungsprozesse.

Spürbare Heilung mit nachhaltiger Wirkung

In unseren Ayurveda-Resorts erwartet Sie eine tiefgreifende und lang anhaltende, positive Veränderung Ihres gesamten Bewusstseins – optimal integriert in die Yoga-, Tai Chi- und Meditationsangebote Ihres Anti-Stress-Urlaubs. Die verordneten Präparate werden in der hauseigenen Apotheke eigens für Sie zusammengestellt. Ganzheitlich behandelt gewinnen Sie neue Lebensfreude, Ausgeglichenheit und Kraft.


Buchungsanfrage

Buchungsanfrage

HIRU AYURVEDA RESORTS

Fragen Sie jetzt Ihren Aufenthalt in einem unserer Resorts an und freuen Sie sich auf die Reise in ein bewussteres Leben.


Unsere aktuellen Preise finden Sie hier.